Augmented Reality / AR-Design

is the presentation medium
of the future

Showcase

A selection of our projects

View In AR On Your Smartphone

https://binz-design.de/ar/sessel/ https://binz-design.de/ar/sessel/

View In AR On Your Smartphone

https://binz-design.de/ar/teppich/ https://binz-design.de/ar/teppich/

View In AR On Your Smartphone

https://binz-design.de/ar/grilltisch/ https://binz-design.de/ar/grilltisch/

View In AR On Your Smartphone

https://binz-design.de/ar/drachenfigur/ https://binz-design.de/ar/drachenfigur/

View In AR On Your Smartphone

https://binz-design.de/ar/5-fahrrad/ https://binz-design.de/ar/5-fahrrad/

View In AR On Your Smartphone

https://binz-design.de/ar/fonduetisch/ https://binz-design.de/ar/fonduetisch/

View In AR On Your Smartphone

https://binz-design.de/ar/kindergeschirr/ https://binz-design.de/ar/kindergeschirr/

View In AR On Your Smartphone

https://binz-design.de/ar/8-fonduetisch/ https://binz-design.de/ar/8-fonduetisch/

Your advantages with augmented reality

Augmented reality brings several benefits, from happier customers to improved search engine listings and higher conversion rates. Augmented Reality – a step into the future. Even at world market-leading companies like Amazon and Ikea, AR is already a big topic and also already in use.

AR for your individual needs: our range of services in the field of AR design

We put your products in the virtual spotlight. Simple, true to the original and, if required, in a wide range of forms and color variants.
You have the choice of photogrammetry or image measurement or a digital replica of your product.

AR design with photogrammetry

Imagine you want to sell a lamp. Using photogrammetry, a photographic scan, we can create multiple views of your product and digitally rework them. This creates a digital clone of your product. In the process, we collect a variety of image data and parameters, with the goal of combining them in a way that reduces the data quantity to the minimum. Photogrammetry is therefore mainly suitable for complex objects with many details. We would be happy to advise you on whether photogrammetry is the appropriate basis for AR design for your product.

AR design as a
digital replica

We create a precise digital replica of your product for you. The advantage is that less data is required (i.e. low poly) and yet the result is still detailed and realistic – so it’s ideally suited for use in AR applications in digital devices with minimal data volume. We need 2D pictures or technical data to produce the replica of your product. 

AR design by Idee & Design – Markus Binz. We bring your products to life.

Are you thinking about presenting your products using AR design and making your online store fit for virtual reality? Dive into the next-generation shopping experience with us. Just give us a call! We will give you extensive advice on how your products can be presented using AR design and what advantages are associated with a digital shopping experience for e-commerce. We give you a first impression of the effect of augmented reality in your online store and submit a detailed offer for your custom AR design.

Keep in mind too that under certain conditions, government funding is available for projects in the AR field. Ask about a digital funding program, for example. We would also be happy to provide you with the address of a subsidy consulting service.

Virtual product model: What is behind augmented reality / AR design

What is augmented reality (AR)?

Augmented reality, also known as product simulation in virtual space or virtual product design, is a 3D presentation process that creates a link between real and virtual reality. Augmented reality actually means “extended reality”. Unlike virtual reality (VR), in which a completely virtual world can be created using special VR glasses, AR is about integrating virtual elements into the real world.

AR can be generated using the camera of a smartphone or via AR glasses. Many well-known manufacturers of mobile devices are already using this new technology or are currently developing new applications. There’s no question that AR is the future of e-commerce and will have a far-reaching impact on the way we live our daily lives.

The special thing about AR is that it doesn’t completely isolate the user from their environment, as is the case with VR glasses. Using their mobile device or glasses, the customer receives additional information about their surroundings or is able to bring digital product displays into their private environment. They can use AR then to test the effect of objects such as furniture, decorations, home accessories or a design in their real environment. That means AR can be used to generate virtual sensory and purchasing incentives that would never be conceivable in 2D or 3D. We bring your products a little closer to your customers’ reality.

What is augmented reality (AR)?
Is this a really possible now? How can you create augmented reality?

Is this a really possible now? How can you create augmented reality?

Creating augmented reality requires an interaction between hardware and software. To capture the real-world environment, AR-enabled mobile devices use certain hardware sensor technologies such as cameras and GPS systems. Touchscreens, microphones, headphones and screens form the interfaces between the user and technology. The user controls the visualization of the AR content using these interfaces.

A modern processor ensures real-time operation and rapid data processing and calculation. Camera images, GPS data and user commands can be linked via the software of AR-enabled devices, and AR elements are added to the real environment. AR applications or AR interfaces consequently include a tracking system, a scene generator, a display system and databases, which interact to create a connection between the AR elements and reality.

To display products or goods in AR, you need a high-resolution 3D scan of the product or a digital replica in 3D. This is where the AR specialists from Idee & Design – Markus Binz come into play. We create digital replicas of your products or 3D scans to give your customers an immersive, true-to-life product experience.

What is the practical benefit of using AR design for displaying products?

There are significant benefits associated with AR design and AR product display for (online) retailers and manufacturers, as well as their customers. The buying process is more transparent because AR opens up new digital worlds of product presentation.

Customers can place, test and experience items and goods in their environment before making a purchasing decision. AR allows customers to experience the product actively and gives a realistic impression of how furniture, decorative items, accessories, garden design and much more will look in their own personal environment. Virtual and physical content can be combined in a playful way. This opens up new approaches to customer feedback because they experience a 3D AR model of the object in the direct context of their real environment – with a direct impact on conversion rates. How does the furniture or decorative element fit into the overall look of the room? What effect does it have on the viewer? What is the effect of the proportions or surface texture? How should it be arranged in the room or for the user? In short, AR provides a realistic, experiential and immersive product experience. And generates more sales.

AR design takes product sales to a new level. Sales services can benefit significantly from sophisticated AR applications – independent of time and location. This can increase the efficiency of operational processes and open new sales channels.

Bring your customers into your digital department store via AR. Or offer them a unique shopping experience in their own four walls and create product experiences that would otherwise only be conceivable on site in brick-and-mortar stores. Be part of the e-commerce revolution with AR design for your products! Overcome the limits of sensory perception with AR design and seize the opportunity to increase your sales through next-generation online shopping.

What is the practical benefit of using AR design for displaying products?
AR design in everyday life: examples for practical applications

AR design in everyday life: examples for practical applications

See how a piece of furniture fits into the room, how it interacts with the furnishings and how it changes the room before buying it – augmented reality makes all of this possible. Purchasing a furniture piece is sometimes a big investment, especially for high-quality brand-name furniture or kitchens. Your customers want to be sure that their ideas will work and they won’t regret their purchase. That’s why AR design is in such high demand now, especially for furniture and furnishings. Virtually furnishing a home with the help of 3D AR offers customers a significant benefit and an advantage in terms of information. The great thing is that with the right mobile device, viewing a product in a real-world context doesn’t even require a special app or complex programming. Several items can also be combined with each other and placed within the augmented reality.

What distinguishes the AR design specialists at Idee & Design – Markus Binz is that we think along with our customers and we think ahead. Because less data volume is more, especially with mobile devices. We create a detailed 3D AR design for your product by replicating it with a small amount of data so it can be integrated easily it into existing web applications. With our perfectly prepared AR image files, we take your product presentation to the next level. Include them in all your digital channels and offer your customers a sophisticated option to test and experience your products and view them from all sides via cell phone or tablet – without a time-consuming shopping trip. “View in AR” is the prompt that shows your customers new perspectives: You can zoom into the product, rotate it, view it from all sides, place it virtually at any point in your environment and then, of course, add it to the shopping cart with a simple click.

AR design can be applied in a variety of ways: For example AR designs for products around the house, apartment, garden and garden design such as furniture, carpets and grills are all conceivable. Even vehicles can be virtually integrated into your reality via AR design: Do you want to test whether a new car would fit in the garage or in front of the house? It's easy with AR. The digital clone of your product creates a realistic impression. You can use it to open up completely new sales channels and offer customers a perfect first impression even before they buy.

General
Services
Knowledge

Augmented Reality / AR-Design

ist das Präsentationsmedium
der Zukunft!

Showcase

Eine Auswahl unserer Projekte

In AR auf Ihrem Smartphone anschauen

https://binz-design.de/ar/sessel/ https://binz-design.de/ar/sessel/

In AR auf Ihrem Smartphone anschauen

https://binz-design.de/ar/teppich/ https://binz-design.de/ar/teppich/

In AR auf Ihrem Smartphone anschauen

https://binz-design.de/ar/grilltisch/ https://binz-design.de/ar/grilltisch/

In AR auf Ihrem Smartphone anschauen

https://binz-design.de/ar/drachenfigur/ https://binz-design.de/ar/drachenfigur/

In AR auf Ihrem Smartphone anschauen

https://binz-design.de/ar/5-fahrrad/ https://binz-design.de/ar/5-fahrrad/

In AR auf Ihrem Smartphone anschauen

https://binz-design.de/ar/fonduetisch/ https://binz-design.de/ar/fonduetisch/

In AR auf Ihrem Smartphone anschauen

https://binz-design.de/ar/kindergeschirr/ https://binz-design.de/ar/kindergeschirr/

In AR auf Ihrem Smartphone anschauen

https://binz-design.de/ar/8-fonduetisch/ https://binz-design.de/ar/8-fonduetisch/

Deine Vorteile mit Augmented Reality

Augmented Reality bringt einige Vorteile mit sich, von zufriedeneren Kunden über ein verbessertes Suchmaschinen-Listing bis hin zu höheren Conversion Rates. Augmented Reality – ein Schritt in die Zukunft. Selbst bei weltmarktführenden Firmen wie Amazon und Ikea ist AR bereits ein großes Thema und auch schon in Anwendung.

AR für Deinen individuellen Bedarf:
Unser Leistungsspektrum
im Bereich AR-Design

Wir setzen Deine Produkte virtuell in Szene. Ganz einfach, originalgetreu und bei Bedarf in vielfältigen Ausstattungs- und Farbvarianten.
Du hast die Wahl: Fotogrammetrie bzw. Bildmessung oder digitaler Nachbau Deines Produkts.

AR Design mit Fotogrammetrie

Nehmen wir einmal an, Du möchtest eine Lampe verkaufen. Mit Fotogrammetrie, einem fotografischen Scan, erstellen wir mehrere Ansichten Deines Produkt und bearbeiten diese digital nach. So entsteht ein digitaler Zwilling Deines Artikels. Dabei sammeln wir eine Vielzahl von Bilddaten und Parametern, die mit einer größeren Datenmenge einhergehen. Deshalb ist Fotogrammetrie vorwiegend für komplexe Objekte mit vielen Details geeignet. Ziel dabei ist, eine denkbar geringe Datenmenge zu generieren. Wir beraten Dich gerne, ob Fotogrammetrie Deines Produkts die passende Grundlage für Dein AR-Design ist.

AR Design als digitaler Nachbau

Oder wir erstellen für Dich einen präzisen digitalen Nachbau Deines Produktes. Der Vorteil für Dich: Die Datenmenge ist geringer, Stichwort Low Poly, und dennoch ist das Ergebnis detailgetreu und realistisch – ideal geeignet für den Einsatz in AR Anwendungen in digitalen Endgeräten mit minimalem Datenvolumen. Für den Nachbau Deines Produkts benötigen wir 2D Bilder oder technische Daten.

AR Design by Idee und Design – Markus Binz. Wir erwecken Deine Produkte zum
Leben.

Du spielst mit dem Gedanken, Deine Produkte in AR-Design anzubieten und Deinen Online-Shop fit für die virtuelle Realität zu machen?

Tauche mit uns ein in das Einkaufserlebnis der nächsten Generation. Ruf doch einfach mal an! Wir beraten Dich umfassend, wie sich Deine Produkte in AR-Design darstellen lassen und welche Vorteile für Dein E-Commerce mit der digitalen Shopping Experience verbunden sind. Wir vermitteln Dir einen ersten Eindruck von der Wirkung von Augmented Reality in Deinem Online Shop und unterbreiten Dir ein detailliertes Angebot für Dein individuelles AR Design.

Virtuelles Produktmodell: Das steckt hinter Augmented Reality/ AR-Design

Was ist Augmented Reality (AR)?

Augmented Reality, auch als Produktsimulation im virtuellen Raum oder virtuelle Produktgestaltung bezeichnet. AR ist ein 3D Darstellungsverfahren, das eine Verbindung zwischen realer und virtueller Realität schafft. Augmented Reality bedeutet aus dem Englischen ins Deutsche übersetzt „erweiterte Realität“. Anders als bei Virtual Reality (VR), in der sich eine komplett virtuelle Welt über eine spezielle VR-Brille erzeugen lässt, geht es bei AR um die Integration von virtuellen Elementen in die reale Welt.

Die AR lässt sich mithilfe der Kamera eines Smartphones oder über eine AR-Brille erzeugen. Viele namhafte Hersteller mobiler Endgeräte setzen bereits auf diese neue Technik oder entwickeln gerade passende Anwendungen. Keine Frage also: AR ist die Zukunft des E-Commerce und wird weitreichenden Einfluss auf unsere Alltagsgestaltung nehmen.

Das Besondere dabei: AR schottet den Nutzer nicht komplett von seinem Umfeld ab, wie dies zum Beispiel bei der VR-Brille der Fall ist. Über sein mobiles Endgerät oder über eine Brille erhält er zusätzliche Informationen über seine Umgebung oder wird in die Lage versetzt, digitale Produktdarstellungen in sein privates Umfeld zu holen. Der Kunde testet mit AR also die Wirkung von Gegenständen wie Möbeln, Dekoration, Wohn-Accessoires oder einer Gestaltung in seiner realen Umgebung. Über AR lassen sich folglich virtuelle Sinnes- und Kaufanreize generieren, die in 2D oder 3D so niemals denkbar wären. Wir rücken damit Deine Produkte immer ein Stückchen näher an die Realität Deiner Kunden heran.

Was ist Augmented Reality (AR)?
Wie lässt sich Augmented Reality erzeugen?

Ist das jetzt real? Wie lässt sich Augmented Reality erzeugen?

Um Augmented Reality zu erzeugen, braucht es ein passendes Zusammenspiel von Hard- und Software. AR-taugliche mobile Endgeräte bestimmte Hardware Sensortechnologien wie Kameras und GPS-Systeme. Die Schnittstellen zwischen Nutzer und Technologie bilden Touchscreen, Mikrofon, Kopfhörer und Bildschirm. Darüber steuert der Nutzer die Visualisierung der AR-Inhalte.

Ein moderner Prozessor sorgt für einen Ablauf in Echtzeit und eine rasche Daten-Verarbeitung und Berechnung. Kamerabilder, GPS-Daten und Nutzerbefehle lassen sich über die Software von AR-fähigen Endgeräten miteinander verbinden und die reale Umgebung wird um AR-Elemente erweitert. AR Anwendungen bzw. AR Interfaces beinhalten folglich ein Tracking-System, einen Szenengenerator, ein Anzeigesystem und Datenbanken, die in ihrem Zusammenwirken eine Verbindung zwischen AR Elementen und der Realität schaffen.

Um Produkte oder Waren in AR darzustellen, braucht es einen hochauflösenden 3D Scan des Produktes oder einen digitalen Nachbau in 3D. Hier kommen die AR-Spezialisten von „Idee und Design – Markus Binz“ ins Spiel. Wir erzeugen digitale Nachbauten Deiner Produkte oder 3D-Scans, um Deinen Kunden ein intensives, wirklichkeitsgetreues Produkterlebnis zu eröffnen.

Wo liegt der praktische Nutzen in AR-Design für die Produktdarstellung?

Für (Online-) Händler, Hersteller, aber auch für ihre Kunden sind mit AR-Design und AR-Produktdarstellung erhebliche Vorteile verbunden.
Der Kaufprozess ist transparenter, weil AR neue digitale Welten der Produktdarstellung erschließt.

Kunden können Artikel und Waren in ihrer Umgebung platzieren, testen, erleben, bevor sie eine Kaufentscheidung treffen.

AR bietet aktive Produkterfahrung und vermittelt einen realistischen Eindruck davon, wie Möbel, Dekoartikel, Accessoires, Gartengestaltung, bestimmte Designs und vieles mehr in ihrer ganz persönlichen Umgebung wirken. Virtuelle und physische Inhalte lassen sich spielerisch miteinander kombinieren. So erschließen sich neue Ansätze für Kundenfeedbacks, weil sie ein 3D-AR-Modell des Objekts im direkten Kontext ihrer realen Umgebung erleben – mit direkten Auswirkungen auf die Conversionsrate. Wie fügt sich das Möbelstück oder das Deko-Element in das Gesamtgefüge des Raums ein? Welche Wirkung hat es auf den Betrachter? Wie lassen sich seine Proportionen oder seine Oberflächenbeschaffenheit beurteilen? Wie lässt es sich im Raum oder zum Anwender anordnen? Kurzum: AR sorgt für ein realistisches, erlebnisreiches und eindrucksstarkes Produkterlebnis. Und für mehr Umsätze.

Mit AR-Design erreicht der Vertrieb von Produkten eine neue Ebene. Vertriebsleistungen können erheblich von ausgefeilten AR-Anwendungen profitieren – zeit- und ortsunabhängig. So lassen sich die Effizienz betrieblicher Abläufe steigern und neue Vertriebswege erschließen.
Nimm Deine Kunden über AR mit in Dein digitales Kaufhaus. Mehr noch: Biete Ihnen ein einzigartiges Einkaufserlebnis in ihren eigenen vier Wänden an und erzeuge Produkterlebnisse, wie sie sonst nur vor Ort im stationären Einzelhandel denkbar wären. Werde Teil der Revolution im E-Commerce mit AR-Design Deiner Produkte! Überwinde mit AR-Design die Grenzen der Sinneswahrnehmung und nutze die Chance über Online-Einkauf der nächsten Generation Deine Umsätze zu steigern.

Der praktische Nutzen bei der Produktdarstellung?
AR Design im Alltag: Beispiele für Praxisanwendungen

AR Design im Alltag: Beispiele für Praxisanwendungen

Schon vor dem Kauf wissen, wie sich ein Möbelstück in das Raumgefüge einpasst, wie es im Zusammenspiel mit Deiner Einrichtung wirkt und wie es den Raum verändert. Augmented Reality macht’s möglich. Der Möbelkauf ist mitunter mit einem hohen Investitionsaufwand verbunden, gerade bei hochwertigen Markenmöbeln oder Küchen. Deine Kunden wollen sich sicher sein, dass ihre Vorstellung sich auch verwirklichen lässt und nicht in einem teuren Fehlkauf mündet.

Deshalb ist AR Design gerade im Bereich Möbel und Einrichtung sehr gefragt. Virtuell die Wohnung einrichten mit Hilfe von AR bietet Kunden einen erheblichen Nutzen und einen Informationsvorsprung durch Online 3D Augmented Reality. Der Clou: Mit dem passenden mobilen Endgerät braucht es für Produktansichten im realen Kontext nicht einmal eine spezielle App oder aufwendige Programmierung. Zudem lassen sich auch mehrere Artikel miteinander kombinieren und bedarfsgerecht innerhalb der erweiterten Realität zusammenstellen.

Was unsere AR-Design Spezialisten von „Idee und Design – Markus Binz“ auszeichnet: Wir denken für unsere Kunden mit und wir denken weiter. Denn gerade bei mobilen Endgeräten ist weniger Datenmenge mehr. Wir erzeugen ein detailgetreues 3D AR Design Deines Produktes durch Nachbau mit geringer Datenmenge, um sie ganz leicht in bestehende Webanwendungen zu integrieren. Mit unseren perfekt aufbereiteten AR-Bilddateien heben wir Deine Produktdarstellung auf das nächste Level. Binde sie in all Deinen digitalen Kanälen ein und biete Deinen Kunden eine ausgefeilte Option, Deine Produkte zu testen und zu erleben, sie von allen Seiten zu betrachten – ohne aufwendige Einkaufstour ganz einfach über Handy oder Tablet. „In AR ansehen“ lautet die Aufforderung, die Deinen Kunden neue Perspektiven aufzeigt: Sie können ins Produkt zoomen, es rotieren lassen, von allen Seiten betrachten, es virtuell an einem beliebigen Punkt ihrer Umgebung platzieren und dann natürlich mit einem einfachen Klick in den Warenkorb legen.

AR-Design lässt sich vielfältig anwenden: Denkbar sind zum Beispiel AR-Designs für alle Produkte rund um Haus, Wohnung, Garten und Gartengestaltung wie Möbel, Teppiche, Grills. Auch Fahrzeuge lassen sich über AR-Design virtuell in Deine Realität einbinden: Testen, ob das neue Auto in die Garage oder vor das Haus passen würde? Mit AR kein Problem. Der digitale Zwilling Deines Produktes erzeugt realistische Eindrücke. Du kannst damit ganz neue Vertriebswege erschließen und bietest Kunden schon vor dem Kauf einen perfekten ersten Eindruck.

Aktuelle Beiträge 

Es wurden keine Einträge gefunden, die zu deinen Suchkriterien passen

Allgemein
Leistungen
Wissen