It’s not about ideas.
It’s about making
ideas happen.

Showcase

A selection of our projects

  • Bathroomware
    Bathroomware
    • Bathroomware
  • Packaging Design
    Packaging Design
    • Packaging Design
  • Deco Trend Sets
    Deco Trend Sets
    • Deco Trend Sets
  • Giftware
    Giftware
    • Giftware
  • Lighting
    Lighting
    • Lighting
  • Home Decor Tropical Set
    Home Decor Tropical Set
    • Home Decor Tropical Set
  • Logo Design
    Logo Design
    • Logo Design
  • Kitchen Accessories
    Kitchen Accessories
    • Kitchen Accessories

We consider personal cooperation and individual support to be very important to us.

We offer

Our Services
Graphic Design

Illustration
Decor Design
Pattern Design

Product Design

Conception
CAD Modeling
Visualization

Corporate Design

Logo Design
Visual Identity
Stationery
Mascot Design

Packaging Design

Product Packaging
Display Design
Tag Design
Inlay Design

AR-Design

photogrammetry
digital replica

Graphic design

we visualize your idea

Graphic design, illustration and sample design from Idee & Design tells your target group the visual story of your products. Our focus is on decor design for the consumer market.

Decors can be classic, neutral, impactful, fun, or reflect a seasonal or life theme. We design individual decors for you or create entire design concepts that pick up on the latest trends.

We illustrate characters and motifs, individually adapted to the respective product, with appealing designs for your target group. For example, do you need a seasonal motif for your products? We can develop new proposals or draw on our vast archive.

Whether it’s on clothes, objects or products: We design appealing, detailed and creative motifs just the way you want.

Product design

we take design to the next level

Through our sophisticated conceptualization process, we ensure that your products have the right design. Using CAD modeling and visualization we create realistic impressions via 3D models. We also generate production data for items so the article design corresponds exactly to your ideas or your process is presented in a comprehensible way. In addition, our product designers can design completely new items for production on request.
We are currently one of the few agencies in Germany using AR design, which we implement to take product design to the next level: “AR design” stands for augmented reality design. This approach allows us to bring your products and services into the reality of your customers’ lives. Using a mobile device, AR design can be used to project products into a real context and display them realistically. This gives customers the opportunity to test products in the environment they are intended for before they buy.

This opens a whole new buying and product experience for your customers. We would be happy to advise you on which AR process is best for your purposes and give you a first impression of the incredible opportunities associated with AR design for the digital presentation of your product and your company.

Corporate design

we create lasting positive impressions

Corporate design is about giving your company a unique, unmistakable appearance so your recognizability and continuity set you apart from the competition and attract customer interest.

The purposefully coordinated elements of logo, typography and color design create a unique and consistent overall appearance that appeals to exactly the people you want to reach.

Do you want to stand out from the competition and leave a lasting impression on your customers? At Idee & Design we offer classic business equipment, logo design, visual identity, as well as mascot design tailored to your individual needs. Together, we will successfully present your company to the public in a lasting way and ensure you are recognized in the market.

Packaging design

we connect the buyer and product

We ensure that the first impression you make is absolutely coherent. Product packaging plays an enormously important role in purchasing decisions. It has to be authentic, pleasant to the touch, and arouse sensations that communicate your product in a positive light.

We are happy to accept this challenge and can design individual product packaging, displays, for example for retail presentation, and deliver a unique label design or insert design. We focus on recognition, emotional appeal and a look that makes customers want more.

Idee & Design – Markus Binz has stood for extensive experience in design and creation since 1992. Let our knowledge and creativity work for you!

AR-Design

We put your product in the spotlight

As one of currently few agencies in Germany we bring product design with AR-design to the next level: “AR-design” is based on the term augmented reality, or in other words “extended reality”. Which helps us to bring your products and offers in the reality of your clients. Via a mobile device you can project AR-design products in a real context – and present them true to life. So can customers test products in their intended environments before buying them.

You can provide customers with a completely new buying and product experience. We will happily consult you about which AR procedures fit your needs perfectly and give you a first impression of the unbelievable opportunities, that come with AR-design
for the digital depiction of your products and your company.

Exactly what you’re looking for?

For more than 20 years Idee & Design has been conceptualizing the ideas of more than 300 clients worldwide.

Our clients include
and many more!

Behind every idea there is a unique mind.

We are
imaginative,
familiar,
creative,
individual,
passionate,
international,
humorous.
We are

Es geht nicht um Ideen.
Es geht darum Ideen zu verwirklichen.

Showcase

Eine Auswahl unserer Projekte

  • Badezubehör
    Badezubehör
    • Badezubehör
  • Verpackungsdesign
    Verpackungsdesign
    • Verpackungsdesign
  • Deko Trend Sets
    Deko Trend Sets
    • Deko Trend Sets
  • Geschenkartikel
    Geschenkartikel
    • Geschenkartikel
  • Lampen
    Lampen
    • Lampen
  • Home Decor Tropical Set
    Home Decor Tropical Set
    • Home Decor Tropical Set
  • Logo Design
    Logo Design
    • Logo Design
  • Küchenzubehör
    Küchenzubehör
    • Küchenzubehör

Auf persönliche Zusammenarbeit und individuelle Betreuung legen wir großen Wert.

Wir bieten

Unsere Leistungen
Grafikdesign

Illustration
Dekorgestaltung
Musterdesign

Produktdesign

Konzeption
CAD Modeling
Visualisierung

Corporate Design

Logodesign
Visual Identity
Geschäftsausstattung
Maskottchendesign

Verpackungsdesign

Produktverpackung
Displaygestaltung
Etikettendesign
Einlegerdesign

AR-Design

Fotogrammetrie
Digitaler Nachbau

Grafikdesign

Wir visualisieren Deine Idee

Mit Grafikdesign, Illustration und Musterdesign von Idee & Design erzählen wir Deiner Zielgruppe die visuelle Geschichte Deiner Produkte. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf Dekordesign für den Konsummarkt.

Dekore können klassisch, neutral, effektvoll oder lustig sein oder ein jahres- bzw. lebenszeitliches Thema aufgreifen. Wir gestalten individuelle Dekore für Dich oder erstellen ganze Gestaltungskonzepte und greifen dabei neueste Trends auf. 

Wir illustrieren Charaktere und Motive, individuell an das jeweilige Produkt angepasst, mit ansprechenden Designs für die gewünschte Zielgruppe. Du brauchst zum Beispiel ein saisonales Motiv für Deine Produkte? Wir kreieren neue Vorschläge oder greifen auf unser riesiges Archiv zurück. 

Egal ob auf Kleidern, Gegenständen oder Produkten: Wir gestalten ansprechende Motive, detailverliebt und kreativ, ganz so wie es Dir gefällt.

Produktdesign

Wir heben Design auf das nächste Level

Mit einer ausgefeilten Konzeption sorgen wir dafür, dass Deine Produkte das passende Design erhalten. Mit CAD Modeling bzw. Visualisierung schaffen wir realistische Eindrücke über 3D-Modelle. Wir erstellen Produktionsdaten für Artikel, damit die Artikelgestaltung Deinen Vorstellungen exakt entspricht oder Dein Verfahren nachvollziehbar dargestellt wird. Zudem entwerfen unsere Produktdesigner auf Wunsch komplett neue Artikel für die Produktion.

AR-Design

Wir setzen dein Produkt in Szene

Als eine der derzeit noch wenigen Agenturen in Deutschland heben wir Produktdesign mit AR-Design auf das nächste Level: Hinter AR Design steckt der Begriff Augmented Reality, zu Deutsch: erweiterte Realität. Damit holen wir Deine Produkte und Angebote in die Realität und Lebenswirklichkeit Deiner Kunden. Über ein mobiles Endgerät lassen sich mit Hilfe von AR Design Produkte in einen realen Kontext projizieren – und realitätsgetreu darstellen. So können Kunden schon vor dem Kauf Produkte in der Umgebung testen, für die sie gedacht sind.

Mit AR Design eröffnest Du Deinen Kunden also ein ganz neues Kauf- und Produkterlebnis. Wir beraten Dich gerne umfassend, welches AR Verfahren für Deine Zwecke am besten geeignet ist und vermitteln Dir einen ersten Eindruck von den unglaublichen Chancen, die mit AR Design für die digitale Darstellung Deines Produkts und Deines Unternehmens verbunden sind.

Corporate Design

Wir schaffen bleibende positive Eindrücke

Beim Corporate Design geht es um das einzigartige, unverkennbare Gesicht Deines Unternehmens: Wiedererkennbarkeit und Kontinuität grenzen von der Konkurrenz ab und wecken Interesse bei Deinen Kunden.

Über die zielgerichtet aufeinander abgestimmten Designelemente Logo, Typografie sowie Farbgestaltung entsteht ein einzigartiges und einheitliches Gesamterscheinungsbild, welches genau die Menschen anspricht, die Du erreichen möchtest.

Du möchtest dich von der Konkurrenz abheben und bleibende Eindrücke bei Deinen Kunden hinterlassen? Wir von „Idee & Design“ bieten Dir die klassische Geschäftsausstattung, Logodesign, Visual Identity, sowie Maskottchendesign – Abgestimmt auf Deine individuellen Bedürfnisse. Zusammen präsentieren wir Dein Unternehmen nachhaltig erfolgreich der Öffentlichkeit und schaffen einen Wiedererkennungswert am Markt.

Verpackungsdesign

Wir verbinden Käufer und Produkt

Wir sorgen dafür, dass der erste Eindruck absolut stimmig ist. Die Produktverpackung spielt bei der Kaufentscheidung eine enorm wichtige Rolle. Sie muss authentisch sein, angenehm in der Haptik und Sinnesreize wecken, die auf positive Art und Weise mit Deinem Produkt in Verbindung stehen.

Wir nehmen diese Herausforderung gerne an und gestalten individuelle Produktverpackungen, übernehmen Displaygestaltung, zum Beispiel für die Präsentation im Einzelhandel, liefern ein einzigartiges Etikettendesign oder Einlegerdesign. Dabei setzen wir auf Wiedererkennungseffekte, emotionale Ansprache und eine Optik, die Lust auf mehr macht.

Der Name Idee & Design – Markus Binz steht für jahrelange
Erfahrung in Design und Gestaltung seit 1992.
Profitiere auch Du davon!
Genau das was du brauchst?

Idee & Design konzipiert seit über 20 Jahren die Ideen von mehr als 300 Kunden weltweit.

Zu unseren Kunden gehören
Und viele mehr!

Hinter jeder Idee stecken einzigartige Köpfe

Wir sind
ideenreich,
kreativ,
individuell,
leidenschaftlich,
international,
humorvoll,
familiär.
Wir sind